<![CDATA[Sivamuthu Kumar's Blog]]>https://blog.sivamuthukumar.comRSS for NodeWed, 27 Jan 2021 13:42:42 GMT60<![CDATA[My 2020 Year in Review]]>https://blog.sivamuthukumar.com/my-2020-year-in-reviewhttps://blog.sivamuthukumar.com/my-2020-year-in-reviewFri, 01 Jan 2021 00:40:18 GMT<![CDATA[Tech Talk: Building Event-Driven Apps with Dapr in Kubernetes]]>https://blog.sivamuthukumar.com/tech-talk-building-event-driven-apps-with-dapr-in-kuberneteshttps://blog.sivamuthukumar.com/tech-talk-building-event-driven-apps-with-dapr-in-kubernetesThu, 24 Dec 2020 04:20:17 GMT<![CDATA[Streaming Auth0 Logs to Datadog to monitor]]>https://blog.sivamuthukumar.com/streaming-auth0-logs-to-datadog-to-monitorhttps://blog.sivamuthukumar.com/streaming-auth0-logs-to-datadog-to-monitorSat, 19 Dec 2020 23:35:08 GMT<![CDATA[AWS Copilot - Addons, Additional Resources & Monitor]]>https://blog.sivamuthukumar.com/aws-copilot-addons-additional-resources-and-monitorhttps://blog.sivamuthukumar.com/aws-copilot-addons-additional-resources-and-monitorMon, 14 Dec 2020 01:08:02 GMT<![CDATA[Open Telemetry - Observability in .NET Core Apps]]>https://blog.sivamuthukumar.com/open-telemetry-observability-in-net-core-appshttps://blog.sivamuthukumar.com/open-telemetry-observability-in-net-core-appsFri, 04 Dec 2020 21:19:32 GMT<![CDATA[AWS Copilot - Automate Application Releases]]>https://blog.sivamuthukumar.com/aws-copilot-automate-application-releaseshttps://blog.sivamuthukumar.com/aws-copilot-automate-application-releasesWed, 25 Nov 2020 21:39:45 GMT<![CDATA[AWS Copilot - Containerized Applications in AWS ECS]]>https://blog.sivamuthukumar.com/aws-copilot-ecshttps://blog.sivamuthukumar.com/aws-copilot-ecsSat, 21 Nov 2020 04:40:06 GMT<![CDATA[Amazon Kendra - Enterprise Search powered by ML]]>https://blog.sivamuthukumar.com/amazon-kendra-enterprise-search-powered-by-mlhttps://blog.sivamuthukumar.com/amazon-kendra-enterprise-search-powered-by-mlFri, 12 Jun 2020 03:39:46 GMT<![CDATA[Google Cloud AutoML Vision - Warn Against Face Touching]]>https://blog.sivamuthukumar.com/google-cloud-automl-vision-warn-against-face-touchinghttps://blog.sivamuthukumar.com/google-cloud-automl-vision-warn-against-face-touchingTue, 14 Apr 2020 00:11:45 GMT<![CDATA[Event-Driven App with Dapr & Azure Event Hubs]]>https://blog.sivamuthukumar.com/event-driven-app-with-dapr-and-azure-event-hubshttps://blog.sivamuthukumar.com/event-driven-app-with-dapr-and-azure-event-hubsFri, 06 Mar 2020 04:29:17 GMT<![CDATA[Pulumi - Coding Infrastructure in Typescript]]>https://blog.sivamuthukumar.com/pulumi-coding-infrastructure-in-typescripthttps://blog.sivamuthukumar.com/pulumi-coding-infrastructure-in-typescriptMon, 01 Jul 2019 03:08:21 GMT<![CDATA[Exploring Chirp SDK in Flutter - Data over audio]]>https://blog.sivamuthukumar.com/exploring-chirp-sdk-in-flutter-data-over-audiohttps://blog.sivamuthukumar.com/exploring-chirp-sdk-in-flutter-data-over-audioSat, 15 Jun 2019 01:50:35 GMT<![CDATA[Terraform - Tillerless Helm Deployment]]>https://blog.sivamuthukumar.com/terraform-tillerless-helm-deploymenthttps://blog.sivamuthukumar.com/terraform-tillerless-helm-deploymentWed, 15 May 2019 02:45:52 GMT